The Violent Blue blog***Comics, Horror and Pop Culture***Updates Tuesday through Friday (and occasionally at random)

Maddie at work

Maddie Banner

Maddie asked for a Pin-the-Tail-on-the-PONY game for her birthday party. She knows I do Violent Blue and believes I can draw anything. I try not to let her down. I whipped out her MLP coloring book and asked which she wanted. She choose Princess Celestia. You know, I think Celestia is the most difficult of all the ponies to draw actually…..

So I drew her, pencils and inks and left her out because Maddie wanted to color the picture herself!

104_3681

And here’s the final product! Maddie had a happy birthday and all her friends were impressed by her coloring abilities!

104_3682

Leave a Reply

