The Violent Blue blog***Comics, Horror and Pop Culture***Updates Tuesday through Friday (and occasionally at random)

Flag map

Banner small dark copy

I just want to take a moment to point this out. Violent Blue by it’s very nature as a webcomic was always potentially international.

I had no idea it would reach as many places as it has in the last four years. Every state in the US, almost every province in Canada and fully 79 countries.

For some reason it’s especially popular in Denmark.

One of the things that keeps me going is checking out this map from time to time, and today I thought I’d share it with you. Thanks so much to all of my readers, both local, and abroad!

vb stats

Leave a Reply

