The Violent Blue blog***Comics, Horror and Pop Culture***Updates Tuesday through Friday (and occasionally at random)

Bill Daily

Autographs

I finally decided I had waited long enough. My kids love I dream of Jeannie and Alf and while I had gotten Barbra Edan and Larry Hagman, I still  hadn’t gotten around to Bill Daily. He took nearly six months to replay and when he did he did something curious.  He sent two identical pictures. each was signed separately, in different places but still…weird. I gave one to the girls and kept this one for myself.

bill Daily

Leave a Reply

